The qualification games for the Women’s World Volleyball Championships 2018, that will take place in Japan from 30 September to 21 October, have now all been played. Argentina was the last of the teams to qualify, winning the first set of the match against Peru. Erreà will be there with three national teams: Italy, Netherlands and Puerto Rico. Here is the complete line up of teams that have qualified: The tournament’s host team: Japan Reigning Champions: USA The European qualifiers are: Serbia, Russia, Azerbaijan, Turkey, Italy, Germany, Netherlands, and Bulgaria. From Asia: China, South Korea,Thailand and Kazakhstan From Africa: Cameroon, Kenya From North and Central America: Canada, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico, Mexico and Trinidad & Tobago From South America: Brazil, Argentina