From 22 September to 1 October Azerbaijan and Georgia will be hosting the most important of European competitions, the 2017 Women's European Volleyball Championship. Matches will be played in Baku (Pool A and C, all the knockout stages), Tbilisi (Pool B with Italy) and Ganja (Pool D). Erreà Sport will also be there, as official technical sponsor for no fewer than 5 national sides: Italy, Netherlands, Belgium, Croatia and Belarus. Here are the pools: POOL A (in Baku, Azerbaijan): Azerbaijan, Germany, Poland, Hungary POOL B (in Tbilisi, Georgia): Georgia, Italy, Croatia, Belarus POOL C (in Baku, Azerbaijan): Russia, Turkey, Bulgaria, Ukraine POOL D (in Ganja, Azerbaijan): Netherlands, Serbia, Belgium, Czech Republic