Final Six of the men's Volleyball World League 2017 has begun yesterday, Tuesday 4 July, in Brazil and will run until 8 July. With each of the teams having played nine games, the final list of six qualifiers that will be competing this week in Curitiba is now complete. Erreà will be working alongside the French National side that has virtually dominated the competition, winning eight games and only losing one, against Italy. These are the six national teams that will be competing for the title, won last year by Serbia: France, Brazil, Serbia, Russia, Canada, USA. Belgium, another of Erreà's teams, failed to qualify by virtue of the worst set quotient against the United States. Brazil, as the host team, had already qualified and did itself proud in the preliminary phase, finishing in second place ahead of Serbia. Canada achieved a historic first ever qualification, Russia fulfilled its ambitions with a final incredible rush, and the USA team struggled through at the last minute with a victory against Poland. European Champion, France, played its opening match against USA yesterday with a 3-2 victory. Come on!!!!