The Olympic Qualifying Tournament, to decide which national teams will book their tickets to Tokyo 2020, will take place from 9 to 11 August.

Erreà Sport will be there, alongside Belgium, Bulgaria, Italy, France, Netherlands and Puerto Rico as their official technical sponsors.

The programme for all the men's Qualifying tournaments with Erreà's teams is as follows:

Pool A (in Varna): Brazil, Egypt, BulgariaPuerto Rico

9/8Brazil vs Puerto RicoEgypt vs Bulgaria; 10/8: Brazil vs Egypt, Bulgaria vs Puerto Rico; 11/8: Egypt vs Puerto RicoBulgaria vs Brazil

Pool B (in Rotterdam): USA, Belgium, Netherlands, South Korea

9/8: Netherlands vs South KoreaUSA vs Belgium; 10/8Belgium vs Netherlands, USA vs South Korea; 11/8Netherlands vs USASouth Korea vs Belgium​

Bari, PalaFlorio 9-11 August Pool C

9 August 6.00 pm: Australia vs Serbia; 9.15 pm: Italy vs Cameroon​; 10 August 6.00 pm: Serbia vs Cameroon; 9.15 pm: Italy vs Australia; 11 August 6.00 pm: Cameroon vs Australia; 9.15 pm: Italy vs Serbia.

Pool D (in Gdansk): Poland, France, Slovenia, Tunisia

9/8: Poland vs Tunisia, France vs Slovenia; 10/8: Poland vs France, Tunisia vs Slovenia; 11/8: France vs Tunisia, Poland vs Slovenia

Pool E (in Saint Petersburg): Russia, Iran, Cuba, Mexico

9/8: Iran vs Cuba, Russia vs Mexico 10/8: Iran vs Mexico, Russia vs Cuba 11/8: Cuba-Mexico, Russia vs Iran

Pool F (in Ningbo): Canada, Argentina, Finland, China

9/8: China vs Finland, Canada vs Argentina 10/8: Finland vs Argentina, Chain vs Canada 11/8: Canada vs Finland, China vs Argentina

Photo Credits Fipav