The women's European basketball championships get under way: Erreà is working with the Ukrainian national side


Today sees the start of EuroBasket Women 2017, the European tournament for women’s national sides, taking place in the Czech Republic from 16 to 25 June.

The sixteen national sides have been divided into four groups of four and will be playing their matches at the tournament's two locations: Hradec Kralove, host to the Group A (which includes the home nation) and Group B (Italy’s group), and Prague, where the Group C and D matches, as well as the final phases of the tournament, will be played.

Erreà Sport will be working alongside the Ukrainian national team (in Group A) as its official technical partner. Serbia will be defending the title it won two years ago in the final against France. 

The calendar for the Ukrainian national is as follows:

Friday 16 June: Ukraine vs Czech Republic - 6.00 pm

Saturday 17 June: Spain vs Ukraine - 3.00 pm

Monday 19 June Hungary vs Ukraine - 12.30 pm

The very best of luck!!!